Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Paradise Landscaping, Ft.Pierce, Fl Support Ticket - Ft. Pierce, Florida - Intent to Defraud

Paradise Landscaping, Ft.Pierce, Fl Support Ticket - Ft. Pierce, Florida

Intent to Defraud - Paver installation

Created By: Cleary's Picture Cleary Last Reply: Cleary's Picture Cleary
Priority Level: [Medium] Status: [Open]
Created: 9 years ago Last Updated: 9 years ago
Department: N/A Replies: 0
Product: Paver installation

I contracted with Paradise Landscaping to perform paving work for my residential home. I paid $750.00 in advance for this service, 50% of the total ($1,500.00). Payment was made by check #898, dated 05/26/09 for which funds were withdrawn from my account on 05/27/09. Nearly four weeks passed since I entered into the contract and I had heard nothing from them. I called Pablo Sanchez on 06/22/09 and he stated that he had "lost my phone number" and would call me within the next several days to schedule the work. He did not call as discussed and I contacted him again on 06/29/09 for which he stated the work would be performed on 07/01/09. On 07/01/09, Paradise Landscaping did not call and did not show up. I attempted to contact Pablo Sanchez several times on 07/01/09, 07/02/09 and 07/03/09, yet he would not accept nor return my calls.

Upon the direction of the St. Lucie County Clerk of Circuit Court, Small Claims Department, I sent both Pablo and Jesus Sanchez – identified as owners of Paradise Landscaping Corporation # P08000109303 via business tax receipt- certified letters on 07/05/09. I received a call from Jesus Sanchez on 07/06/09 for which he stated that he thought his brother had been in contact with me. He stated that he would let me know by the next day when the work would be completed. After not hearing from him, I had to call Jesus Sanchez on 07/10/09 asking when Paradise Landscaping would perform the contracted work. He left a message on my home answering service on 07/10/09 stating that the work would be done on 07/15 and 07/16/09 (note: this message currently saved). I spoke to Jesus Sanchez later that afternoon to ensure that there was no miscommunication and that, if there was some reason for which he would be unable to perform the work as scheduled, he would communicate this to me prior to the scheduled dates. Once again, Paradise Landscaping failed to show up to perform the work as scheduled nor did I receive any communication.

On 07/16/09, I spoke with Pablo Sanchez who stated that he thought the work was scheduled for the next week and that he would call me back in a few hours after contacting his brother. After he failed to call me as discussed, I left several messages for both Pablo and Jesus Sanchez on 07/17/09 with no response(s).


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More Paradise Landscaping, Ft.Pierce, Fl Reviews and Complaints More Paradise Landscaping, Ft.Pierce, Fl reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company Business owners and employees: Register for free and claim your company
Respond to this ticket Companies: Respond to this ticket
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies

There are no replies yet.
Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More Paradise Landscaping, Ft.Pierce, Fl reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team